CyanogenMod 9 on Motorola Atrix 4G

Around mid September 2012, I flashed CyanogenMod 7 onto my Motorola Atrix 4G. It took me a couple days to find apps that provided the services/functionality that I was missing from Motoblur. But, overall, I think I liked CyanogenMod better. Except for one part: my wifi stopped working.

I just now finished flashing CyanogenMod 9 onto my phone. What was the first thing I checked? Does my wifi work? Nope. ARGH!

So, now I’m wondering if I have a hardware issues. Or, perhaps I need some additional drivers for CyanogenMod to operate my wifi antennae.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

