Xmingrc scheme for EditPadPro

I’ve been using EditPadPro for more than 6 years. But today, I published my first custom syntax color scheme: Xmingrc.

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Xmingrc scheme for EditPadPro”

  1. Dan Says:

    I use notepad about 100 separate times every day at work. LOL

  2. Joyce Molden Says:

    Whats this design called? and will it work for wordpress site.

  3. Ike Wadkins Says:

    Aw, this was a very nice post. In idea I want to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means appear to get something done.

Leave a Reply

