I bought a Wii

I didn’t mention it before, but I won a software contest and received a $500 check at JAM.  Well, I spent the entire check last night on a Wii and accessories.  I now have a Wii, 2 Wiimotes, 2 Nunchucks, recharge station for my Wiimotes, component video cable, Wii Sports, Rayman 1, Rayman 2, and Mario Party 8.

More to come… check out my Wiishlist!

Tags:

4 Responses to “I bought a Wii”

  1. Dan Says:

    OH SO NOW YOU LIKE THE Wii!!!

    🙂

  2. Sudi Says:

    Who are you playing Wii Wii With?

  3. Jessica Says:

    ok this is kind of a random place to leave a comment but i was thinking about you and wondering how you’re doing. it’s been forever since i talked to you and you probably don’t remember talking to me the last time you called. although it was hysterical from my side!! hope things are going well for you and if you want you can come and play wii here and cross south carolina off your list of places to visit!!

  4. Crisha Says:

    Um, you totally have the last 4 items on your wish list…

Leave a Reply

