Mark [dot]Mac

I have finally bought my first Mac: the Mac Mini.

7 Responses to “Mark [dot]Mac”

  1. Chad Says:

    Satan called. He said please return all your Apple gear. Hell sucks while frozen over, all the damned are building snowmen.

  2. Gliebster Says:

    If they added a second button to that Mac mouse and have more Mac games now than just “Photoshop,” I think you’ll be okay. 🙂

  3. Dan Says:

    You can call it a Mac all you want, but it’s still a PC inside.

    Cake

    -Dan

  4. Steve Says:

    But the point is that the OS is not Windows (it’s Unix, hehe). And that means he can watch a DVD without getting a BSOD like I do on Vista.

    BTW, I still hate Macs. But I no longer hate Mac users, just iPod users. 😛

  5. Mark Says:

    Well… I’ve bought into the Apple product line big time: iPod, iPhone and a Mac Mini… all in the last 6 months.

    And yes… the hardware is not the point. It’s the fact that I’m leaving Microsoft and moving on to greater things.

  6. Kraig Says:

    Oh the joys of finally converting away from the dark side! Congrats my friend!

    -Kraig

  7. Kraig Says:

    I also hate the fact that I’m at work today and you’re at home asleep or out having fun… completely lame. although I can say that I’ve read almost all of your blog so far!

    HAHAHA

    -Kraig

Leave a Reply

