Introspection

Pick an activity that you hate. Perhaps, something you haven’t done in years.

Now, imagine that you’ve been given an opportunity for significant personal growth, but — you have to commit to doing the above activity for a year.

Would you do it?

2 Responses to “Introspection”

  1. Jessica Says:

    Yep I’d do it…..actually, I’m kinda doing it right now!

  2. Sudi Says:

    It depends…I would ask myself.
    1 Whom am I doing this for?
    2 Why am I doing it?
    3 Does it impact eternity?
    If the answers are:
    1 Jesus
    2 To be more like Him
    3 YES
    Then I’d do it 😉
    Yeah Yeah!!!!

Leave a Reply

