Good food? How far?

How far are you willing to drive for good food?

I’m planning a little road trip… a 3 hour drive to Yuma, Arizona, where we’ll eat lunch at the Cracker Barrel. I’ve never been there, but I’ve heard great things about it. Optionally, the trip may include a stop in El Centro or Calexico, where we’ll eat dinner at Sonic. Again, I’ve never been there… blah blah blah…. good food.

Yes, I’m serious. And yes, I have found someone to go with me. But, before I nail down a date, I thought I’d check to see if anyone else out there wanted to join in. (My next available Saturday is March 31st.)

8 Responses to “Good food? How far?”

  1. Dan Says:

    I’m down

  2. Crisha Says:

    I’d totally go, but I’m going to be out of the country that week.

  3. galikanokus Says:

    I can go,,, I think its the weekend after spring break so nothing going on 🙂

  4. Kraig Says:

    I’m down to ride

  5. Steve Says:

    Do they have tofu tacos?

  6. galikanokus Says:

    oh gosh i hope not 😛

  7. Anonymous Says:

    cracker barrel is amazing. they have one in South Carolina. i don’t remember the food (i’m sure it was good), i just liked the store part that was attatched to it with all the cool old-fashioned toys.

  8. heather Says:

    oops, that was me. not anonymous
    🙂

Leave a Reply

