SourceViewer

Today, I got a message from someone on Facebook:

Dude I use to have a copy of your source viewer I was wondering where one can get it now?

So, I dug around and found my most recent version, 1.2.0. Only, it had a bug: clicking the SourceViewer link at the bottom, which should make it view it’s own source, didn’t work. So, I spent a little while fixing bugs and enhancing it a tad. I also created a new home for my script, here, which has my newest versions: 1.2.1 and 1.3, and a changelog.

One Response to “SourceViewer”

  1. Moos3 Says:

    Dude once Again Thanks! For releasing this script!

Leave a Reply

