Latest and Greatest

I thought I had “Fixed” my blog just over a month ago, when I upgraded to version 2.1. As mentioned, I’ve noticed some problems. And I just happened to have some time today, so I had set out to upgrade to the latest 2.1.1 version. When I pulled up WordPress, I saw that 2.1.2 had been released 6 hours prior. Wow!

So, I’m all upgraded now. We’ll see how this performs…

BTW, I was intending on moving to an SVN supported install (info), but I discovered my host does not have an SVN (official site) client available.  I’ve submitted a ticket asking for the client to be installed.

Leave a Reply

