You’re getting warmer

Last weekend, I was at Big Bear with my church’s Youth Group.  We had our first winter retreat at Cabana Famania, a very nice cabin owned by some friends.  It was fun, but very tiring.  I took a few pictures, which are on Flickr (here), but I wish I had taken more.

This weekend, I will be in Maui on a family vacation.  We will be taking three Canon digital SLR cameras and two Canon DV cameras.  So, there should me tons of media to show off.

Jessica, my coworker, made me buy Maui Revealed.  It’s an excelent book!  I found quite a few things that I’m hoping to squeeze into this short adventure.

I also want to send some postcards out to friends while over there.  I intended to do that when I was on the Arizona Road Trip (blog, flickr) with Dan, but I never did send any.  I’ll try harder.

2 Responses to “You’re getting warmer”

  1. Dan Says:

    HAVE FUN!!!

  2. Steve Says:

    Wow, have fun in Maui!

Leave a Reply

