New Camera

Today, my new camera arrived… I bought a Canon Digital Rebel XTi, with battery grip. And I got a 17-85mm EF-S Image Stabilization lense with hood. And a UV filter and a Polarized filter.

As I opened all my new toys, it felt like Christmas. šŸ˜€

4 Responses to “New Camera”

  1. Dan Says:

    PICTURES!!! šŸ™‚ It’s a camera! Logic dictates a picture of it is warranted.

  2. Mavi Says:

    Im so jealous…

  3. Sudi Says:

    Congratulations….Cameras are Great fun!

  4. Steve Says:

    Congratulations on that beast of a camera. I bet you got some good shots from the Wild Animal Park.

    Now, two words: flickr šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

