1 year!

Yes!  host.maxalbert.com has finally broken the 1 year uptime mark.

3 Responses to “1 year!”

  1. Dan Says:

    My Linux box is 84 days behind yours with an uptime of 281 days. 🙂

    Just remember, all it takes is a momentary drop in power and that goes down the toilet. hehe. But I have a UPS so it’d take about half an hour without power to ruin my uptime.

  2. Mark Says:

    I’ve been holding off on adding the garage circuit… our breaker box is full, so I need to swap out a single for a double, and I’ve been too afraid that I’d yank the wrong circuit.

  3. Steve Says:

    root@server1 [~]# uptime
    11:01:04 up 73 days, 19:53

    You guys have me beat because I update my kernel religiously.

Leave a Reply

