Booyah!

Today, I cycled from my house to dan’s house (via Otay Lakes Road to East H Street). And I did it in 50 minutes. This is probably my longest (distance) ride. A couple times, I’ve gone from my house to church, around Rohr Park and the golf course back to the church, then back up Briarwood Road to my house. Quickest time, so far, is 45 minutes. I haven’t measured the distance for either ride.

I’m looking for my next challenge… 😉

5 Responses to “Booyah!”

  1. Heather Says:

    i have a challenge.

    a ride from your house to my house. And by house i mean dorm. in LA.
    how long do you think that would take you?

    i triple-dog-dare you. lol.

  2. Dan Says:

    Ride to Africa. Bring a scuba tank.

  3. Mark Says:

    Careful now… I could probably work up to that.

    …the LA thing, not the Africa thing, that is.

  4. Heather Says:

    if you really come visit me in LA i’ll make you cookies or something. promise.

  5. galikanokus Says:

    w00t, maybe ill train to ride up with you then marky mark 😀

Leave a Reply

