The Fall of Reach

Yesterday, I finished reading a book…

I know it doesn’t really sound like much of an accomplishment, but if you know me well enough… well, I just do not read — at all. The last time I started a book, was two years ago. It was a Michael Crichton book (Prey). I love his movies, but I don’t think I got half way through the book. I just do not like to read. I honestly can’t remember the last book I finished.

I read the last third of The Fall of Reach (by Eric Nylund) yesterday, and finished the book about 15 minutes past midnight. I enjoyed it, and I will be asking to borrow the rest in the series. šŸ˜‰

One Response to “The Fall of Reach”

  1. Dan Says:

    Dan hate read. ugh ugh. Dan like movie better. šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

