How was Your day?

After all of yesterday’s events, I sat in a La-Z-Boy recliner in my living room with the lights out.  I was going to reflect on the day, but I decided to talk to God about it.  So, I began to pray, “Father, how was Your day?”

I never did discuss my day with God.  Rather, I spent the next few minutes pondering if God has good and bad days.  I don’t imagine God makes mistakes, which He later regrets.  But would He consider it a “bad day” when His children don’t follow His will?

Leave a Reply

