Recent photos

Mark's hair and beard

Mark's hair and beard

I’ve included a couple thumbnails of my hair and beard. These photos were taken about an hour ago (11PM Saturday). I just cut my hair Thursday night and the beard is 16.5 days old. I will probably shave the beard Sunday after church.

And before everyone asks for larger pics. I started trying to fix my gallery, which has been broken for quite some time. I’ve made some progress, but I’m not sure when/if it’ll get fixed. (I’m really trying to not loose data/pictures.)

2 Responses to “Recent photos”

  1. Dan Says:

    What initially happened to it to break it??? I didn’t know it was broked.

  2. Mark Says:

    I think it broke when I did a server upgrade. I think.

Leave a Reply

