Survey Says

Yet another survey stollen from MySpace:

Q: NAME A FRIEND WHOS NAME STARTS WITH A “M”.
A: Mark (yes, I have a friend with the same name)

Q: 4TH PERSON ON YOUR MISSED CALLS:
A: Joe

Q: DO YOU CHEW ON YOUR STRAWS?
A: no

Q: DO YOU HAVE CURLY HAIR?
A: hair?

Q: WHAT IS THE NEXT CONCERT YOU’RE GOING TO?
A: never been, no plans to

Q: WHAT WORD DO YOU SAY A LOT?
A: I’ve been told: “Let there be…”

Q: WHAT IS THE LAST THING YOU ATE:
A: cookies & milk

Q: WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU SAID TO SOMEONE AND WHO
A: “thanks” to my bro

Q: DO YOU WATCH TV?
A: only Lost

Q: HAVE YOU SEEN THE MOVIE WAITING?
A: seen what?

Q: DO YOU HAVE WORK TOMORROW?
A: yes

Q: EVER BEEN HUNTING?
A: no

Q: IS MARRIAGE IN YOUR FUTURE?
A: hope so

Q: WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU SAID, “I LOVE YOU” AND MEANT IT?
A: don’t remember

Q: WHAT SHOULD YOU BE DOING RIGHT NOW?:
A: sleeping

Q: DO YOU HAVE A NICKNAME?
A: not exactly

Q: DO YOU BELIEVE IN LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT?
A: not love, lust

Q: WHO’S THE YOUNGEST ONE IN THE FAMILY?
A: Dave

Q: ARE YOU A HEAVY SLEEPER?
A: When I need to be, but generally no.

Q: LAST TIME YOU USED A SKATEBOARD?
A: Eh… a few weeks

Q: WHERE WAS THE LAST PLACE YOU SLEPT BESIDES YOUR HOUSE?
A: camp

Q: EVER RUN OUT OF GAS ON THE ROAD?
A: no

Q: LAST MOVIE YOU’VE SEEN?
A: theater: The Prestige; dvd- 11:14

Q: DO YOU THINK PEOPLE WHO COME UP WITH BRAIN DEAD QUIZZES ARE CRYING FOR HELP IN SOME TWISTED WAY?
A: no

Best
1. Male friend: can’t pick one
2. Color: no favorite
3. Vacation: prolly DC, but maybe Vegas
4. Day of the week: Friday
6. Memory: unsure

Last
1. Person you saw: my bro
2. Talked to on the phone: Mark S
3. Good hug: church
4. Text: from Verizon, bill is ready 😦
5. Messaged over Myspace: Claire

Today
1. Is: day before my MRI (read: “MRI scheduled“)
2. Got any plans: sleep, it’s late
3. Goal: finish this survey soon, I’m tired
4. Dislikes about tomorrow: another meeting on technicalities about supporting a provisional status

Favorite
1. Number: X
2. Song Right Now: none
3. Book: The Bible. I need His wisdom and direction daily.
4. Season: I live in San Diego.  What’s a season?

Currently.
1. Missing someone? a wife
2. Mood: tired, but cheerfull

True or False
I am a morning person: F
I am a perfectionist: yes
I am an only child: F
I am currently in my pajamas: T
I am very shy around the opposite gender: yes (but getting better. I’m now shy, rather than paralytic.)
I can be paranoid at times: rarely
When I get mad I curse frequenty: F

One Response to “Survey Says”

  1. Steve Says:

    Thank you. I’ve enjoyed this window into your soul (trying not to sound creepy).

Leave a Reply

