21 firsts

I ripped this survey from a MySpace bulletin.

1.Who was your first prom date?
private christian school… no prom

2. Who was your first roommate?
no roommates

3. What alcoholic beverage did you first drink?
Wine…. probably cabernet

4. What was your first job?
paid: part-time Web Developer at TIG… for about 4 months.

5. What was your first car?
2000 model Honda CRV

6. When did you go to your first funeral?
Uhhh… I think it was 1998

7. First real Kiss?
not yet

8. Who was your first grade teacher?
no idea, but it was at Grace Community School

9. Where did you go on your first ride on an airplane?
Pennsylvania

10. When you snuck out of your house for the first time, who was it with?
snuck out?!  me?  nevah!

11. Who was your first best friend and are you still friends with them?
my family, always

12. Where was your first sleepover?
prolly my counsin’s

13. Who is the first person you call when you have a bad day?
I’ll rant to whoever is around… Warning: Don’t ask me how I’m doing unless you are willing to listen.

14. Whose wedding were you in the first time?
Never been in a wedding, per se.  I’ve attended, and I’ve run sound.

15. What is the first thing you do in the morning?
get dressed, take vitamins, read some scripture, ‘pit stop’, then off to work

16. What was the first concert you ever went to?
never been

17. First tattoo or piercing?
none

18. First celebrity crush?
who?

19. First crush?
Too young to remember.  I think I had a crush on my carpool in the first grade.

20. First case of chicken pox?
so long ago

21. First time you smoked a cig?
haven’t

Leave a Reply

