…gone tomorrow!

On November 3, 2005, I had a blog entry titled, “Hair today…“. And just as appropriately, I’ve entitled this entry, “…gone tomorrow!” And for good reason.

Firstly, I have shaved my head. Completely. Yes, that means bald.

Secondly, I will be leaving for a 5-day camping trip tomorrow in the early afternoon. I’ll return noon-ish Monday. …with some stubble on my head. 😉

4 Responses to “…gone tomorrow!”

  1. Dan Says:

    Have fun on the camping trip.

    Step 1: Take a picture of your head today and post it here.
    Step 2: Take a picture when you get back and compare.

  2. Gliebster Says:

    Let’s see this shiney white head of yours…

  3. Mark Says:

    I took pictures… 1) before; 2) after the clippers; 3) after the raizer
    Just need time to put them online…

  4. Sudi Says:

    Where did you go camping? With who? Are you back?
    And are you going to Texas? With who?

Leave a Reply

