Absent

I felt bad for not posting anything in all of June, so I’m taking care of July right now.

But seriously, I have no time right now.

8 Responses to “Absent”

  1. Dan Says:

    I have a time machine you can borrow if you like. But don’t tell the government, ok?

  2. galikanokus Says:

    and there went july

  3. Dan Says:

    SPEAK!!! 🙂 The Interweb requires weekly cell phone pictures of office prank variety! 🙂

  4. Chad Says:

    well, when you do have some time, check out my web building skillz. booya! http://www.chadnelsonphotography.com

  5. Dan Says:

    I Love your site. It looks very professional! Good to see you’re still around. 🙂
    http://blog.gliebetronics.com

  6. Dan Says:

    ..Talking about Chad that is. 🙂

    Mark still need to blog more. LOL

  7. Chad Says:

    yeah. so how do i make my website pop up on google like yours does?

  8. Dan Says:

    I am linking to your site from my blog. Google should eventually follow the link and index you. You should try to get as many people as you can to link to your site. The more sites that link to yours, the higher your rank will be in google. Because your site is basically all flash, I am not sure how well google will be able to obtain key words. If there is a way to add meta data into your flash file that perhaps google can read, I would suggest you add some keywords to that. Finally, I know it may be hard work but, if you made an html based version of your flash site, google will index that really easily. 🙂

Leave a Reply

