I be moving on up

On May 16th, I’ll be moving into a new position:

Graduate Admissions Systems Coordinator

This was a rather quick application process. The Dean of Admissions told me about the position before it was posted. I applied the day it was posted. Sent an email of inquiry, about a week after applying. Had an interview scheduled for the next Tuesday. Was told I would hear about a decision in the next week, but heard back the next afternoon with an offer.

My head is still spinning. I’m very excited, but I realise I have a lot of work ahead of me.

3 Responses to “I be moving on up”

  1. Gliebster Says:

    Congrats! Goin’ big time now, huh? 🙂

  2. Dan Says:

    Excelent! Now you can make that database wish it was never born. 🙂

  3. Bane Says:

    Congrats bro!

Leave a Reply

