travel

I want to do a bit of traveling in my life. And it would be cool to do something cool to remember it…. kinda like this cool dude.

2 Responses to “travel”

  1. galikanokus Says:

    first off that aint cool… thats just.. welll pulling a mark…. anyway learn how to dance before you do that

  2. Mark Says:

    I didnt say I was going to dance. I just thought it was a cool idea to take video of a common theme, in various locations around the world and put them together. Takes some forthought. I like it.

    And yes, I know he can’t dance. But I’m white, and I can’t either. So it’s cool.

Leave a Reply

