The Tumbler

This dude can tumble!  Sean, we’re gonna have to raise the stakes….

3 Responses to “The Tumbler”

  1. Dan Says:

    Jackie Chan, look out!

    I can tell which days you are low on work. These days are the days you post on your blog every hour. 🙂

  2. Mark Says:

    I downlaoded 207 applications this morning (after having downladoed 53 on Monday around noon). I only made it through the “I”. This is our second busiest time of the year. The december first application deadline being the busiest. We have two weeks to get all information into the database.

    Why am I blogging? I just need some distractions now and then to keep me sane. That, and I need to blog things as they come up, else I never get around to it. ..and why is it that when you’re most busy, people need to IM you?

    Anyhow… we have some good laughs at work, and productivity was average. I really need to crank out some production tomorrow, though, as we loose most of our student workers for Spring Break next week. 😦

  3. Gliebster Says:

    wow, that was the coolest thing I’ve seen in awhile 🙂

Leave a Reply

