fortune-mod-firefly!

Wowie Zowie! So, I got Gnome installed, my first real desktop with a GUI, and what do I spend my time doing? Compiling all my old console toys… only this time, I found fortune-mod-firefly! Yes!! I’m compiling it onto my server, too, buahaha!

For the linux-dunce: What does this mean? Random quotes from Firefly!

One Response to “fortune-mod-firefly!”

  1. Mark Says:

    Quick compile…. check out the quotes in my virtual shell: http://ip.maxalbert.com:800/

Leave a Reply

