How to make a mark

From: http://www.go-quiz.com/cocktail/cocktail.php

Ingredients:
5 parts mercy
5 parts self-sufficiency
3 parts leadership

Method:
Combine in a tall glass half filled with crushed ice. Add a little cocktail umbrella and a dash of fitness

4 Responses to “How to make a mark”

  1. galikanokus Says:

    How to make a galikanokus
    Ingredients:
    3 parts success
    3 parts silliness
    5 parts instinct
    Method:
    Layer ingredientes in a shot glass. Add a little cocktail umbrella and a dash of emotion

    LOL

  2. Mark Says:

    Emotion?! haha!

  3. galikanokus Says:

    yeah but look at what really makes me up… 5 parts instinct baby

  4. Mark Says:

    Yes, but you have as much silliness as success.

    I don’t think mine matches me. I’ve never pictured myself as merciful, and I don’t feel very self-sufficient. I might look fit at first glance, but at a closer look you can see I’m just thin. haha

Leave a Reply

