So Busy

So incredibly busy right now. I’m trying to blog about my weekend, but I’m gonna need like an hour to write, which I just don’t have right now. But it is on the list of things I really want to get done.

Short version: I woke up Thursday, went to work… one thing after another…and I found time to watch Ong-Bak Monday evening — which kept me up past 11pm (mistake! should’ve slept!!). I just lost another evening tonight fixing 2 computers at church, but it’s still hopefull that I’ll make it to bed before 11pm.

It was a really fun weekend, but so very tiring too.

One Response to “So Busy”

  1. Mark Says:

    Oh ya, it just occured to me. As I got home tonight at 8:30pm (to finally eat dinner), Dave was just leaving to go to work. I really feel sorry for him. I wish his boss would hire more people so Dave wouldn’t have so many hours.

Leave a Reply

