Busy little bee

“Tell me what you’ve been doing busy little bee…” Commodus (Gladiator)

I just wanted to let you all know I’m just really, really busy right now.

I have lots of reading to do for my class (not started), an essay paper (ruff draft done) due Thursday, and an assessment assignment (done).

I’m also teaching Sunday School for the youth this Sunday, and have yet to write that lesson (but I do have an idea picked out).

First thing on the list right now is sleep. G’night!

Leave a Reply

