Internet Exploder

Gah. I just found out that my sight isn’t rendering as intended on IE. 😦

6 Responses to “Internet Exploder”

  1. Dan Says:

    WTF is a “sight”? Do I have to come over there an slap ya silly with the big book of nerd terms?

  2. Mark Says:

    Oh wow! haha… can’t believe I did that. On my defense, I think I was talking to someone while I wrote that.

    But anyhow… it should be fixed now.

  3. Bane Says:

    Hey! Everything runs better in IE baby. It’s the future!

  4. Dan Says:

    IE is THE DEVIL!

    I once was fixing someone’s computer, it was nearly done, and I googled for drivers or something in IE just because it was open. Normally I’d have used Firefox. I clicked on a bad link and BAM!!! Several popups and then AVG went OMG VIRUS VIRUS!!!! and MS Antispyware went OMG SPYWARE SPYWARE EVERYWHERE!!!! It was a big mess to clean up and hard too. It set the desktop to some spyware warning blue screen and killed the display properties DLL so that the desktop tab was useless to change it.
    Lesson kiddies, SAY NO TO DRUGS AND INTERNET EXPLORER!

  5. Dan Says:

    Grr the comment preview LIES. It removed my …. tags even though they showed up in the preview. Useless!

  6. Dan Says:

    ARR it did it again.
    “open arrow” story “close arrow” …… “open arrow” /story “close arrow”

Leave a Reply

