Samurai Swords


“Silly Caucasian girl likes to play with Samurai swords.”
– O’Ren Ishii (Kill Bill Vol. 1)

Most of you know about my movie addiction. Some of you know about my interest in foreign films. But how many of you knew about my taste for asian culture? (Ask me about it sometime.)

Recently, I’ve been looking up Katana‘s to buy online (and Wakizashi‘s and Tanto‘s). I’ve found them cheap, and I’ve found them not-so-cheap. But to get my feet wet, I’ve bought my first one…. a 9 inch letter opener.

4 Responses to “Samurai Swords”

  1. galikanokus Says:

    OMG you FREAK :0

  2. Gliebster Says:

    We worry about you with things such as a REGULAR letter openers. I forsee blood in the near future.

    BTW, looks cool. 🙂

  3. mike, in the uk Says:

    nice one, i have 2 Katana’s my self and will be getting more very soon.

  4. Mark Says:

    ooooh! 🙂

Leave a Reply

