Bonfire: In Review

Well, I’ve had some mixed feedback. Most of it was positive. And the parts that weren’t, I’ll classify as constructive criticism. But all-in-all, I’d say it was a success — I would guestimate that we had about 75 people turn out.

If anyone has digital photos or video, I’d love to get a copy.

I’m trying out the page feature, so…
2: The Good News
3: The Constructive Criticism
4: The Fire

Pages: 1 2 3 4

6 Responses to “Bonfire: In Review”

  1. galik Says:

    bad thing about page feature, is that oyu have to go into comments to reach the other pages. 🙂 just thought id let you know

  2. Dan Says:

    I didn’t even notice the pages. LOL

  3. Gliebster Says:

    Neither did I. They ought to be on the homepage.

  4. Mark Says:

    The front page now has the same “Read the rest of this entry…” link when pages exist.

  5. Gliebster Says:

    That makes it a lot more user-friendly. 🙂

  6. Dan Says:

    So when are you going to blog your leaving of NASSCO? Kinda a big deal me thinks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

