Bonfire Friday

We had a 2 hour meeting about the bonfire this evening. I think we’ve got most of the stuff covered. Though, I thought that about last bonfire, then I came up with a list of things to remember for “next time”… only, I lost the list.

This time, we’ll be meeting up with 3 other youth groups (New Song, Wes, Gunner). Our church will be bringing about 50 people. And all together, we’re expecting about a hundred people to show up. I believe that is about double what we had last time. We will have 2 people preaching on a bull horn, and two bands playing loud & proud.

I have 5 people coming with me in the morning. A big plus for me, as I have loads and loads of supplies and wood to bring before people show up. Morning Crew: be at the church at 7am!

2 Responses to “Bonfire Friday”

  1. galikanokus Says:

    YAY

  2. galikanokus Says:

    lol i just like saying YAY

Leave a Reply

