Withdrawl

I so want to see a good foreign, martial artsy flick right now. Something like Returner (which I’m still waiting for you to buy for me).

Unleashed looks really good. I’m hoping to see it in theatres. I like both Jet Li and Morgan Freeman. They seem like an odd combination, but I am so looking forward to seeing this movie…. and probably add it to my DVD collection.

But alas.. time for bed.

4 Responses to “Withdrawl”

  1. Mark Says:

    I bought Returner today at BestBuy for $15. w00t!

  2. Bane Says:

    Unleashed was pretty good actually. Not top of the line but I wouldn’t hesitate recommending it.

  3. the cruise Says:

    I have seen the movie and I got what I really expected. With Jet Li as the main man, low down action was evident. I think the best thing about the movie is the addition of Morgan Freeman. Though not really a head turner, action fans will really put their attentions into it.

  4. Mark Says:

    I bought it the Tuesday it came out (without having seen it yet). I was satisfied with it, even though the story line isn’t what I had expected. Actually, I hadn’t really expected a storyline. Freeman was a good add, but I was very impressed with Bob Hoskins.

Leave a Reply

