Long Week

It’s only Wednesday and I’m worn out already. I have 2 hour classes Monday through Thursday this week. The training course this week is sheetmetal. “Pssh. Lightweight!”, you say? Not quite. Try cutting vent with a hack saw or tin snips, just to demonstrate that you know how to use the tool. Argh. I hate unnecessary labor.

I start the last part of my project tomorrow. If I finish it tomorrow, I wont be required to come in next Monday. Cross your fingers.

One Response to “Long Week”

  1. ?? who is this ?? Says:

    more posts… we want more posts!!!! get on your laptop and post! oh wait, youd have to hook it up first without that wifi LOL. maybe you should think about getting a new laptop and giving that one away….. to me!

Leave a Reply

