Kidneys!

My mom’s father told my mother a joke when she was young. She doesn’t remember the joke, but it ended with a guy pointing at his head and saying, “kidneys!”

Anyway, whenever someone complements me on my intelect or spontaneous brilliance, I like to point at my head and say, “kidneys!” They often have a confused look on their face, but I get a chuckle out of it.

So now you all know my inside joke. =p

6 Responses to “Kidneys!”

  1. Dan Says:

    Does it work if I point at your head and say kidneys!?

  2. Gliebster Says:

    I’m glad you brought this to our attention. All this time we thought you were insane. But now we know that it’s because of your spntaneously brilliant intellect. 🙂

  3. Gliebster Says:

    PS.

    I ordered an Alienware Workstation! w00t w00t!

    (sorry, I need my own blog)

  4. galikanokus Says:

    WOW you’ve never done that infront of me …. I wounder why? “Kidneys!”(pointing at head)

  5. Dan Says:

    Alienware yay. Finally you upgraded that old clunker. How much, specs???

  6. Gliebster Says:

    I am going to use this as my blog. Thanks Mark.

Leave a Reply

