Espresso Yo’self

Our church had another coffee house event last night. I thought it went well and enjoyed myself very much. We had more open mic participation this time around. And I think attendance over all was up.

We had three modified xboxes setup this time, which the kids swarmed, of couse. I found it hillarious when I found some high schoolers coloring while the younger kids were gaming away.

I have over 300 digital photos (340MB) from the event. I’m still organizing and sorting them out. Eventually, I’ll burn a few CDs and get a section put up on my Gallery site.

Leave a Reply

