Cheap shipping

So, I spent $80 on a modchip for my xbox. I made the purchase on Dec 12th @ ChipDealer.com. The order stayed “In Packaging” untill Dec 16th, when it was marked “Shipped”. It is now December 29th, and I still do not have my package. I am furious.

Their website said that orders before the 20th, would arrive before Christmas. Their website still says that shipping takes about 3-4 business days. I was hoping to get my box fully moded before Christmas, and now I’m worried I won’t receive my package before New Years — if at all.

This was the first and will be the last time I deal with this vendor.

Leave a Reply

