Merry Christmas

I’ve enjoyed my Christmas. I slept in ’till about 8am. I ate good food. Played some Age of Empires 2 with my dad and brother. Watched the extended version of the first Lord of the Rings movie. Did some shell scripting for a bit. Visited relatives and played xbox and Scattergories. Worked on my cousin’s linux install on his xbox. Ate pie. Drove home, and started blogging. That’s where I’m at now. I’m thinking I’ll finish this up, then get another full nights rest before church tomorrow.

Oh! And I’ve got all of next week of work. Weee!

Leave a Reply

