Dave & Buster’s

Last night, we had a group of 13 guys go out to Dave & Buster’s. It was my first time there and wow, what a blast!

I had “Dave’s CheeseBurger-CheeseBurger”. I ordered it well done, which was a little dry. Next time I’ll order it medium-well. Jesse ordered the same thing, but seemed to have swallowed it in two bites… fries included.

Lots of games. Fun games. But you have no idea how much money your spending becuase they use a debit card like system, with the arcade priced in a point system. I think I spent about $25.

We were probably in the arcade for about 2 hours and ate for about an hour. Got back to the church late, around 10pm. I was in bed around 10:30pm, and got 6 hours of sleep. I’m tired.

One Response to “Dave & Buster’s”

  1. Dan Says:

    At least you have tomorrow off. Say did the modchip come yet?

Leave a Reply

