Reving it up

Dan’s coming over for dinner tonight. He’ll bring my newly fixed “maxbox” and his newly modded xbox (still untitled, Dan?). My second xbox is still sitting on my bedroom floor, waiting for the modchip to come in the mail. I’m expecting it to arrive tomorrow.

I noticed in my “In Awe” email (newsletter from church) that we have another Coffee House event coming up on Janurary 30th. I’m hoping for large turnout. Especially from our youth. I can’t wait to see them swarming over three modded xboxes networked together. Buhahah!

4 Responses to “Reving it up”

  1. galikanokus Says:

    Do you actually expect them to be able to figure out what is with the xboxs or do you jsut wanna see them try to playa game on a modded xbox.

  2. galikanokus Says:

    Do you actually expect them to be able to figure out what is with the xboxs or do you jsut wanna see them try to playa game on a modded xbox.

  3. galikanokus Says:

    opps, didnt mean to post that twice

  4. Mark Says:

    Actually, quite a few of the guys the in the youth group can navigate my system pretty well. They know how to run games off the hard drive and they can load up emulators and play the old school games.

Leave a Reply

