Scheduled Outage

We’ve got another scheduled power outage for Wednesday, starting at 8am and lasting up to 8 hours. I so wish I had a UPS. *cries*

My current uptime is only 24 days. I don’t think I’ll value this as much anymore as I’ve been updating my system more regularly. The last uptime reset was due to a kernel upgrade.

One Response to “Scheduled Outage”

  1. Dan Says:

    I feel for ya. Freaking SDGE. Anyway no UPS would help you with an 8 hour outage. The most I’d get out of mine is 30 min.

Leave a Reply

