I’m not dead

Just touching base with my blog readers (the few, the faithful). I’m not dead, and I’ve not acquired a rare alergen to computers. I’ve just been extremely busy. This week looks like the following:

Monday: school after work (still at NASSCO)
Tuesday: band practice for church’s Christmas program (4-7pm)
Wednesday: school after work
Thursday: praise team practice (6-9pm)
Friday: youth group (4-10pm)
Saturday: dress rehersal (8-noon) and maybe video shoot with youth group
Sunday: Christmas program

6 Responses to “I’m not dead”

  1. Dan Says:

    Thanks for the update. πŸ™‚
    Quite busy I guess. So is there a slot available for xbox modding? My Chip comes Tomorrow, Thursday. When does yours come? I’m probably going to Home Depot tomorrow to get some blue spraypaint for my case.

  2. Dan Says:

    Oh and then I read your post on my blog about your shipping info. hah. Hmm, I think I should also go to Rat Shack tomorrow and get new tips for my soldiering iron. Mine are all worn out.

  3. Gliebster Says:

    (don’t forget to squeeze in some time to run over the the car dealer and pickup a Corvette for Steve’s Christmas present)

  4. Dan Says:

    Steve, you mean run over TO the car dealer right?? πŸ™‚

  5. Mark Says:

    lol @ dan – That might be a problem, no?

  6. Gliebster Says:

    Ya, TO the car dealer. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

