Whew!

Last night, I was checking out different themes for my Mozilla Firefox install. I clicked “Use Theme” on a theme which had no preview picture. Whoops! Now my browser has no theme at all. Going back into the theme browser, I couldn’t see anything. I played with it for a while, then decided to uninstall and reinstall. That didn’t work. I did it again, but selected to remove the directory. That didn’t work either. Just now, I decided to see what would happen if I deleted the “chrome” directory. Loading Firefox… wow! The default theme. Whew! Fixed.

Leave a Reply

