Escape into Life

I’ve been working on the weather deck for a few weeks now. I usully eat lunch near/at my job site. There’s nothing special or unusual about today. It looks and feels just like any other day, except that I have this feeling of inspiration.

Looking at the cityscape, I want to leave work and go on a road trip. Maybe photograph an adventure. I want to be with friends. I want to do something new and exciting. I want an escape from my routine, and I want to explore life.

3 Responses to “Escape into Life”

  1. galikanokus Says:

    i touhght that you already wnated to quit that job. Well, where you wanna explore? Mexico…Africa…China…Australia

  2. Dan Says:

    How bout the UK, England? 🙂

  3. galikanokus Says:

    uk sounds good…nice place. Eat pizza with a fork!

Leave a Reply

