Still Waiting

Wednesday evening, I bought the seven dvd set of Noir off of an Ebay store. I got confirmation from Ebay that my payment went through, but I haven’t heard from the seller.

Two Sundays ago, I borrowed an anime demo dvd from Sean, which he got from Comicon. But I wasn’t able to look it over until this last Monday.

Tuesday, on the way home from work, I stopped at Best Buy and picked up Chronicles of Riddick and The Princess Blade. The Princess Blade was one of the non-anime previews that was on the demo dvd.

But I’m begining to worry about my Ebay purchase. I’m thinking about emailing the seller to inquire about the status of my purchase.

Leave a Reply

