My Car

I just cut the last check to pay off my car. This is the most expensive single item I have purchased. It feels good to have it payed off (and to have done it in about 7 months). I plan to redirect my budget for car payments towards saving for a downpayment on a house or condo or something.

3 Responses to “My Car”

  1. anon Says:

    what kind of car do you drive that can be so expensive?

  2. Mark Says:

    2000 Honda CRV

    It’s not that it’s an expensive car. It’s just that I’ve not purchased anything that cost more.

  3. galikanokus Says:

    what about all of your computer stuff? im sure over all that that has cost you more than your car. FREAK 😛

Leave a Reply

