Recent Downtime

My server was down for about a day. I found out about it when I got home and tried to get something off of my webserver. I simply forgot to restart Apache after compiling Subversion for the Nth time last night. (Apache must be restarted as Subversion adds modules to Apache)

I’ve been working ever so hard at getting Trac installed. I’ve been making steady progress untill this afternoon, when my efforts seem to have plateaued results. I’m now stuck at fixing this:

“ImportError: /usr/local/lib/libsvn_swig_py-1.so.0: undefined symbol: SWIG_Python_TypeQuery”

One Response to “Recent Downtime”

  1. Dan Says:

    You can ignore my e-mail about the downtime. I had a feeling it was related to that anyway. 🙂 oh and that error message, I think it’s possessed. But what do I know.

Leave a Reply

