Civilization III

Civilization III Gold EditionSo, the three men of the house had a an outing on Monday to BestBuy and CircuitCity. Dave got some mobile headphones for editing on-the-go and maybe something else, I forgot. My dad got the game Civilization III Gold Edition. And, amazingly, I got home without making a single purchase.

I’ve only played the tutorial once, so I don’t have a really good feel for the game. But I think I llike it. It reminds me a tad bit of Conquest of the New World.

One Response to “Civilization III”

  1. Dan Says:

    perhaps we can play it on Sunday. Darn school on Sat. grr.

Leave a Reply

