The Punisher

The PunisherThe Punisher was an alright movie. Better than Daredevil, but that’s probably because Ben Affleck has had the touch of death as of late. The movie didn’t have as much action in it as I was lead to believe by watching the trailers, but I did think there was enough character development.

I think the movie is worthy of a rental, but I wouldn’t hold my breath for a sequal. I doubt this one will be popular enough to warrent one.

One Response to “The Punisher”

  1. Dan Says:

    Dark room = Bathroom

Leave a Reply

