Kung-Fly

So… Dan just left here and I’m getting ready for bed. But there is a fly in my room. I can’t go to sleep with a fly in my room. What if I enhale it?! The fly must die!

I should be in one of those old school martial art movies where the master catches a fly with his bare hands. ‘Cause I almost did that. I actually caught the fly in my right hand between my ring finger and palm. Not knowing if it was dead and not wanting to squish him and get fly guts on my hand, I threw him forcefully into the bottom of my trash can. SPLAT! I checked and he wasn’t dead. So, I mushed him with a piece of paper.

I’m psyched; I caught a fly! 🙂

2 Responses to “Kung-Fly”

  1. Gliebster Says:

    Sweet! Remember Karate Kid I with the chopsticks? Try that next!

  2. Dan Says:

    I planted the fly. It was an evil spy bug there to spy on you. It cost millions in research and development to create. You now owe Gliebe-Tronics $1,383.01, the unpaid portion of the evil spy insurance policy on the fly spy-bot. The guts were actually macaroni salad and were placed there to make it look like a real fly.

Leave a Reply

