Village Idiot

Argh! I parked next to the village idiot this morning around 5:20 am. This guy felt the whole parking lot needed to hear his Mexican talk radio station. Shortly after I noded off the first time, a train road past me. With the conductor laying on the horn and all, which doesn’t bother me. I understand the need for it. But why does the volume need to be so high for talk radio? Especially when half the cars in the lot at that hour have people sleeping in them. Bah! I did get some sleep in, but not too much.

One Response to “Village Idiot”

  1. galekonookis Says:

    hehe. loser. now get me mr. six flags.

Leave a Reply

