NAT HAT

Now and Then, Here and There - Discord and Doom (Vol. 1)I rented Now and Then, Here and There – Discord and Doom (Vol. 1) today. I watched the first 3 of the 5 episodes on this disc. I sat through it easy enough, but it just didn’t pass the all important question, “Do I care?” I read a few reviews on Amazon and IMDB. It seems this anime has some underlying agendas, which I’m not interested in.

What do I look for in a great anime?

  • Character development – which this does have
  • Storyline that both holds my interest and doesn’t make me feel depressed or uneasy – which this failed (for me anyway. To each their own.)
  • Quality in the animation itself, NAT HAT was just ok.
  • And optionally, I want some fun action scenes. Animation is not bound by physical limitations nor is it expected to look realistic (as I expect from CG, computer graphics), so lets have some fun with it!
One Response to “NAT HAT”

  1. galekonookis Says:

    mr. six falgs isn’t anime, but he gives them all.

Leave a Reply

